Church of St. George was built in XV с., rebuilt a little in 1678. It is famous for its unique mural paintings and the unique iconostasis of the middle of XVII с.The church was removed in 1656 from Nadiyeve village and it was set up on the place of the burnt one.
In 1613 the church of Exaltation of the Cross was built. The bell-tower was erected nearby in 1661. Ancient mural paintings have been preserved at the entrance to the church.