Chortova Skelya (The Devil's Rock) is a unique monument of nature and local history, more than 400 m high above the sea level. Here the archeologists found the traces of King Danylo (the founder of Lviv city) epoch. Since XIX с. this place attracts a lot of citizens of Lviv. From that time one rock has an observation roof with a gazebo and a beautiful view. The maximum height of the rocks — 20 m. Some are used by mountain climbers for training.
The former church of Ascention, nowadays the church of Assumption of St. Virgin Mary, is a Baroque architectural monument. It was built in 1738-1766 according to the project of B. Meretyn, the prominent architect.
The church is a monument of sacral architecture of classicism. Y. Vandrushka is assumed to be the author of the project. The church was built in 1842. In its interior there are ornamental wall paintings and the iconostasis of 1903.
The former Lutheran church (Kirkha) was built by German community of Vynnyky in 1783. Today it is the Greek-Catholic church of St. Jan the Baptist.
It is the oldest tobacco factory in Ukraine. In 1779 the factory was situated in the premises of the local castle. Later the building was reconstructed as an industrial object, though the projecting of the castle has been preserved.